National Football League
TEAMS
New York Jets
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Week 10 Buffalo L 10-41
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Week 9 @ Miami L 6-13
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Week 8 @ Chicago L 10-24
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Week 7 Minnesota L 17-37
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Week 6 Indianapolis W 42-34
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Week 5 Denver W 34-16
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Week 4 @ Jacksonville L 12-31
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Week 3 @ Cleveland L 17-21
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Week 2 Miami L 12-20
Monday, September 10, 2018 Week 1 @ Detroit W 48-17
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Philadelphia L 9-10
Friday, August 24, 2018 Pre-Season Week 3 N.Y. Giants L 16-22
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Washington L 13-15
Friday, August 10, 2018 Pre-Season Week 1 Atlanta W 17-0